Skip to main content

Memorial University of Newfoundland - Digital Archives Initiative

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



Creator

Date

Format

Subject

You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Extension
(23690 results)



Display: 20

    • Williamson, Tony

    • Williamson, Tony (H. Anthony); Memorial University of Newfoundland. Extension Service; Labrador Inuit Association; Naskapi-Montagnais Innu Association; Fogo Island Process; Community development--Newfoundland and Labrador; Labrador...
    • The Tony Williamson papers consist of research papers, publications, correspondence, reports, diaries, notebooks, maps, audiotapes, slides and photographs. These papers were generated over a period of almost 50 years, beginning with Williamson's...
    • Gazette, 1982-11-04

    • Memorial University of Newfoundland--20th century--Periodicals
    • The official newspaper of Memorial University of Newfoundland, begun in 1968. The title prefix "MUN" was dropped after 18 September 1974 with a frequency change from weekly to biweekly. Summer issues are monthly. Print issue ceased with 27 January...
    • Colonist, 1889-06-21

    • Canadian newspapers--Newfoundland and Labrador--St. John's--19th century
    • The Colonist began on 6 March 1886, changing its name to The Newfoundland Colonist after 18 July 1891. Having printed local and international news Monday to Saturday for six years, the paper came to an abrupt end when its offices were destroyed in...
    • Muse, 1970-10-09

    • Memorial University of Newfoundland--Students--Periodicals; College students--Newfoundland and Labrador--St. John's--Periodicals; College student newspapers and periodicals--Newfoundland and Labrador--St. John's
    • Memorial University of Newfoundland's student newspaper, providing coverage of university life as well as national and international news relating to students.
    • Julia Morgan

    •  
    • Julia Morgan spent her working life in the field of education and community development. The materials contained in this collection document her work with the Adult Education Division of the Department of Education and include a short overview of...
    • Harbor Grace Standard, 1897-06-25

    • Canadian newspapers--Newfoundland and Labrador--Harbour Grace--19th century
    • The Harbor Grace Standard was published from December 1859 to 1936[?], providing coverage of the Conception Bay area as well as other news. The frequency was weekly save for a brief semiweekly interlude between 1888-94 and there is a publication...
    • Gazette, 1974-02-08

    • Memorial University of Newfoundland--20th century--Periodicals
    • The official newspaper of Memorial University of Newfoundland, begun in 1968. The title prefix "MUN" was dropped after 18 September 1974 with a frequency change from weekly to biweekly. Summer issues are monthly. Print issue ceased with 27 January...
    • Gazette, 1974-11-20

    • Memorial University of Newfoundland--20th century--Periodicals
    • The official newspaper of Memorial University of Newfoundland, begun in 1968. The title prefix "MUN" was dropped after 18 September 1974 with a frequency change from weekly to biweekly. Summer issues are monthly. Print issue ceased with 27 January...
    • Gazette, 1982-09-30

    • Memorial University of Newfoundland--20th century--Periodicals
    • The official newspaper of Memorial University of Newfoundland, begun in 1968. The title prefix "MUN" was dropped after 18 September 1974 with a frequency change from weekly to biweekly. Summer issues are monthly. Print issue ceased with 27 January...
    • Evening Telegram (St. John's, N.L.), 1906-05-25

    • Canadian newspapers--Newfoundland and Labrador--St. John's--20th century
    • The Evening Telegram began publication in St. John's on 3 April 1879 and remains in print today under the title The Telegram. It was published daily except Sunday through to 1958, the frequency changing thereafter. -- The total collection has been...
    • Evening Telegram (St. John's, N.L.), 1908-03-07

    • Canadian newspapers--Newfoundland and Labrador--St. John's--20th century
    • The Evening Telegram began publication in St. John's on 3 April 1879 and remains in print today under the title The Telegram. It was published daily except Sunday through to 1958, the frequency changing thereafter. -- The total collection has been...
    • Gazette, 1971-09-10

    • Memorial University of Newfoundland--20th century--Periodicals
    • The official newspaper of Memorial University of Newfoundland, begun in 1968. The title prefix "MUN" was dropped after 18 September 1974 with a frequency change from weekly to biweekly. Summer issues are monthly. Print issue ceased with 27 January...
    • Gazette, 1977-04-15

    • Memorial University of Newfoundland--20th century--Periodicals
    • The official newspaper of Memorial University of Newfoundland, begun in 1968. The title prefix "MUN" was dropped after 18 September 1974 with a frequency change from weekly to biweekly. Summer issues are monthly. Print issue ceased with 27 January...
    • Colonist, 1887-06-02

    • Canadian newspapers--Newfoundland and Labrador--St. John's--19th century
    • The Colonist began on 6 March 1886, changing its name to The Newfoundland Colonist after 18 July 1891. Having printed local and international news Monday to Saturday for six years, the paper came to an abrupt end when its offices were destroyed in...

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK